ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST - Ernest Cline discusses READY PLAYER TWO

Thursday, December 17, 2020, 3:00 AM


Wednesday December 16, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Ernest Cline for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, READY PLAYER TWO. This event will air on 12/16 simultaneously on our national channels: B&N Facebook (@barnesandnoble), Twitter (@BNBuzz) and YouTube (@barnesandnoble). THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

Improve this event listing

Venue

8650 Genessee Avenue Ste 230
San Diego, CA 92122

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in San Diego Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send